Swimmers arrive ahead of EISM2017

Teams start to arrive in Edinburgh on Wednesday ahead of EISM 2017. First in is the Danish national team including Olympic champion Pernille Blume and world record holder Rikke-Moller Peddersen.

Rikke-Moller Pedersen 200m Breaststroke world record holder
Pernille Blume Current 50m Freestyle Olympic champion

Google Translate

Site by Halvorson Digital